More information on the program coming soon. Visit its home page from this link(external link).

Scientific Committee: Roderic Guigo (Centre for Genomic Regulation) and Ian Dunham (The Wellcome Trust Sanger Institute)

Co-organizers: Biocat and Centre for Genomic Regulation

Invited speakers

Ewan Birney, European Bioinformatics Institute

Laura Elnitski, National Human Genome Research Institute

Morgan Giddings, The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Tom Gingeras, Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory

Peter Good, National Human Genome Research Institute

Elise Feingold, National Human Genome Research Institute

Ross Hardisson, Penn State University

Tim Hubbard, Wellcome Trust Sanger Institute

Jim Kent, University California Santa Cruz

Elliot H. Margulies, National Human Genome Research Institute

Richard M. Myers, HudsonAlpha Institute for Biotechnology

Kate Rosenbloom, University of California Santa Cruz

Mike Snyder, Stanford University

John Stamatoyannopoulos, University of Washington

Scott A. Tenenbaum, State University of New York

Zhiping Weng, University of Massachusetts Medical School

Barbara Wold, California Institute of Techcnology